Staff Directory

Missouri Avenue Staff 2020-21
Position Name Ext.  Email
Principal Dr. Stacey Damon 3451 sdamon@risd.k12.nm.us
Secretary Carol Dolen 3452 cdolen@risd.k12.nm.us
Nurse Stephanie Sanchez 3453 stesanchez@risd.k12.nm.us
PreK Vanessa Sedillo 6836 vsedillo@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder  TBA 6884
Kinder Dan Hicks 6865 dhicks@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder Mayela Jiminez 6859 mjimenez@risd.k12.nm.us
PreK EA Caitlin Lopez 6836 cailopez@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder EA Teri Tricarico 6884 ttricarico@risd.k12.nm.us
Kinder EA Barbara Ware 6865 bware@risd.k12.nm.us
First Heather McCrary 6847 hbarbour@risd.k12.nm.us
First Liza Yap 6855 lyap@risd.k12.nm.us
First Michelle Earwood 6867 mearwood@risd.k12.nm.us
Second Adelyn Greer 6835 agreer@risd.k12.nm.us
Second Patti Lovelace 6899 plovelace@risd.k12.nm.us
Third Christina Reyer 6841 creyer@risd.k12.nm.us
Third Elizabeth Sarellano 6870 elsarellano@risd.k12.nm.us
Fourth Rey Arias 6848 rarias@risd.k12.nm.us
Fourth Rachel Hutson 6862 rhutson@risd.k12.nm.us
Fifth Ma Eden Dagsaan 6839 mdagsaan@risd.k12.nm.us
Fifth Lori Dekay 6896 ldekay@risd.k12.nm.us
Fifth Margarita Hernandez 6842 M.hernandez@risd.k12.nm.us
ITAP Shari Hicks 6861 shicks@risd.k12.nm.us
ITAP EA Samantha Carey 6861 scarey@risd.k12.nm.us
ITAP EA Chandra Miramontes 6836 chmiramontes@risd.k12.nm.us
IEP Spec. Christine Banks 6856 cbanks@risd.k12.nm.us
Speech Molly Cooper 6851 mcooper@risd.k12.nm.us
Social Work Teresa Gray 6878 tgray@risd.k12.nm.us
Gifted Lucille Evans 7226 levans@risd.k12.nm.us
COTA Sonya Montoya 6886 smontoya@risd.k12.nm.us
Counselor Lisa Chaves 2617 lchaves@risd.k12.nm.us
EL Hugo Loya 6893 hloya@risd.k12.nm.us
Coach Rebecca Marujo 6898 rmarrujo@risd.k12.nm.us
Title Rose Stewart 6840 rstewart@risd.k12.nm.us
Title 1 EA Stephanie Sedillo 6894 stlopez@risd.k12.nm.us
Librarian Joanna Padilla 6860 jpadilla@risd.k12.nm.us
Custodian Frank Sanchez 6849 fsanchez@risd.k12.nm.us
Custodian Ricardo Vasquez 6849 rivasquez@risd.k12.nm.us
Non-Discrimination Notice © 2021 Roswell Independent School District. All rights reserved.